St. Ansgar, Iowa August 26, 2020

The St. Ansgar Community School District is an Equal Employment Opportunity and Affirmative Action Educational Agency.

The Board of Directors of the St. Ansgar Community School District met in special session in the Superintendent Office at 12:01 P.M.

Present: Directors Steve Groth, Will Morrow, Kyle Tabbert, and Lindsey Falk. Directors Brumm, Bork, and Hannam participated electronically via googlemeet. Superintendent Mike Crozier. Secretary Emily Johnson-Woods. No guests were present.

Absent: None.

The meeting was called to order by President Groth. Morrow moved, duly 2<sup>nd</sup> by Falk to approve the agenda. Ayes-Morrow, Falk, Tabbert, Hannam, Brumm, Bork, and Groth. Nays-None.

There were no visitors present.

Director Groth mentioned the written communication by Brittany Milbrandt discussing the in town bus.

Director Groth thanked Falk Construction, Lindsey Falk, and his employees for volunteering to be the crossing guards for students that are having to cross the main roads. The District appreciates and thanks them for helping our students cross safely.

Falk moved, duly 2<sup>nd</sup> by Bork, to follow Mitchell County Public Health's recommended guidelines with contract tracing. Ayes-Falk, Tabbert, Hannam, Bork, Brumm, Groth, and Morrow. Nays-None.

The meeting adjourned at 12:10 P.M.

Attachments to the board minutes may be viewed at the Board Secretary's Office. There may be a charge for any copies that are requested.	
Steven Groth, President	Emily Johnson-Woods, Board Secretary